Conway Corp Board of Directors

Conway Corporation Board of Directors meets monthly on the third Tuesday at 4:00 p.m. the main duties of the board of directors include selection of a chief executive officer, assisting management with establishment of policies and goals, and regular reviews of financial and operational performance.

Name: Steve Connor, Chairman Term Expires: 2018
Name: Dr. Greg Murray, Vice-Chairman Term Expires: 2019
Name: Robert "Bob" Whitehouse, Secretary Term Expires: 2020
Name: Tom Courtway, Director Term Expires: 2024
Name: Lindsay Henderson, Director Term Expires: 2023
Name: Ray Kordsmeier, Director Term Expires: 2021
Name: Brad Teague, Director Term Expires: 2022

All terms expire on May 8 of the year indicated.

For additional information regarding Conway Corporation board, please call (501) 450-6000 or visit their website at