The Conway Public Art Board consists of three (3) experts in the field of art, either art historian, gallery director, or other art professional, four (4) members of the community at large, and a member of the City Planning Department. The Public Art Board will typically meet the second (2nd) Wednesday of each month in the City Hall First Floor Conference Room at 5:00 p.m.

Mission Statement: The Public Art Board strives to encourage an artistic Conway through the creation, acquisition, and/or display of community-centered art.

Notice: Request for Proposal Call to Artist for Interactive Music Installation - Details

Members
Name: Ruthann Curry Brown, Chair Role: Art Professional Email: Ruthann.Browne@cityofconway.org
Name: Beth Wilson Norwood Role: Art Professional Email: Beth.Norwood@cityofconway.org
Name: Melissa Pearson Role: Art Professional Email: Melissa.Pearson@cityofconway.org
Name: Scott Anderson Role: Community Member Email: Scott.Anderson@cityofconway.org
Name: Maret Cahill-Wicks Role: Community Member Email: Maret.Wicks@cityofconway.org
Name: Kelley Erstine Role: Community Member Email: Kelley.Erstine@cityofconway.org
Name: Joanna Nabholz Role: Community Member Email: Joanna.Nabholz@cityofconway.org
ExOfficio Members
Name: Bryan Patrick Role: City Planning Department, Director Email: Bryan.Patrick@cityofconway.org

For additional information please email Felicia Rogers or contact by phone (501) 450-6110