The Conway Public Art Board consists of three (3) experts in the field of art, either art historian, gallery director, or other art professional, four (4) members of the community at large, and a member of the City Planning Department. The Public Art Board will typically meet the second (2nd) Wednesday of each month in the City Hall First Floor Conference Room at 5:00 p.m.

Mission Statement: The Public Art Board strives to encourage an artistic Conway through the creation, acquisition, and/or display of community-centered art.

Call to Artist:
RFP - Roundabout Art College Avenue / Salem Road
RFP - $500 smART Projects

Name: Ruthann Curry Brown, Chair Role: Art Professional Email:
Name: Beth Wilson Norwood Role: Art Professional Email:
Name: Melissa Pearson Role: Art Professional Email:
Name: Scott Anderson Role: Community Member Email:
Name: Maret Cahill-Wicks Role: Community Member Email:
Name: Kelley Erstine Role: Community Member Email:
Name: Joanna Nabholz Role: Community Member Email:
ExOfficio Members
Name: Bryan Patrick Role: City Planning Department, Director Email:

For additional information please email Felicia Rogers or contact by phone (501) 450-6110